RATINGS AND REVIEWS
Recommended Icon
81% User Recommended
Star Icon
4.01 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
13,938 Total Reviews
Products Icon
20 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • lois55
  • August 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Port Charlotte, FL, United States

Lightweight Tidy Cat is the BOMB

Been buying lightweight for about 1-1/2 to 2 yrs - started with another brand even though I liked Tidy Cat regular. Had back problems and live alone so lightweight was a welcome choice. I had loved using Tidy Cat any way and once you went to LIGHTWEIGHT there is no other choice for me. My Emmie is happy with it and I love the clumping ability so that there isn't sp much waste. I used to be a staunch believer in a different brand when I adopted him after Hurricane Charlie - he and his siblings were found in the rubble of our place of work.They were about 5 weeks old at the time according to our vet.) I took Emmie cuz he was sick and our best friends took his other three siblings (who are outside cats at their farm). You know the other brand we used at that time 13 years ago, but you turned us into believers of your product. Thank you from Mom and Dad and our sweet baby Emmie.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • bflethcer
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arbutus, MD, United States

Smells Like Glade

Previously I used Arm and Hammer I thought it was the best thing on the market. I had a coupon for your product so I tried the light weight Tidy Cat. I have 6 cats and when I open the door to the basement, I don't smell urine anymore (one of the litter boxes in under the steps leading to the basement) I smell the glade in this product. Thank you for helping keep my basement smelling delightful!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • ZANNY
  • June 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lawrenceburg, TN, United States

LOVE LIGHT WEIGHT

I HAVE 4 LARGE CATS COULDN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT. THEY LIKE IT TO AND USE VERY EASY.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • amy_la_14023541
  • May 29, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • emily_mo_14070086
  • May 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Odor for odor

Tidy Cats LightWeight with Glade Clean Blossoms did it's job. It has tight clumps and keeps pet odors at bay. But I wasn't in love with it because the clean blossoms has a very chemical smell to it, usually I am not sensitive to smells, that I just can't be around them. This has a noticeable but slight power to it, it's really annoying honestly, I love the current brand I use and maybe that's the highest bar I compare all to but the scent tradeoff(urine vs. Chemical) is a lose lose for me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • angela_ok_14034112
  • May 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My new litter

I received a free sample of Tidy Cats LightWeight with Glade Clean Blossoms from PINCHme I exchange for my honest review. I really liked the light scent. The lightweight is so much easier, from curling it in and out of the cart to emptying the litter into the trash. Even the cashier who checked me out mentioned that it was way lighter than she was expecting. Tidy Cats doesn't make any bad litter; however, I always going for their scented and lightweight lines. It makes a dirty job an easier job.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • lauren_nc_14000574
  • May 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!

This hasn't revolutionized cat litter. I always hated all the dust and tracking all over the house and this new litter has improved that area for me!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • hollee_co_13990414
  • May 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy Cats Lightweight Litter

I was given a sample of this product in exchange for my honest review.

I actually love tidy cats in general. Like most though, I hate the weight of litter. My children have the job of changing the litter box. They would make messes trying to empty the whole box. There would be litter everywhere. Otherwise, if they we're just scooping, either my husband or I would have to go behind them to add litter because they had difficulty doing so because of the weight. While my toddler isn't allowed to change the litter box, the product is so light that even he can pick it up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • linda_nm_14052081
  • May 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good product

I received a coupon for TIDY CATS LIGHTWEIGHT WITH GLADE CLEAN BLOSSOMS through Pinchme,product works well,clumps well,no bad odors

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • amy_wa_14078024
  • May 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

East to carry.

Pinchme sent me a coupon for free Tidy Cats light weight litter. It was so much easier to get into my shopping cart. I usually struggle with the weight of big containers of litter. It's easy to pour and has very little dust. Great clumping action.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • melissa_pa_14058294
  • May 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Convenient packaging

I've tried this in the past and loved this kitty litter. Unfortunately my pinchme box arrived without this coupon in it so I couldn't not use it again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • ramon__ks_14042625
  • May 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat litter!

The last time I used a Tidy Cat product I was not impressed so I normally by the off brand scoopable at Walmart so I was hesitant to try this one when I got my free coupon of Tidy Cats LightWeight with Glade Clean Blossoms from Pinchme.com. When I put it in the cat box I noticed it was completely different from what I purchased previously. The cats are still using the litter so that's great because I have 5 cats and I was concerned that it couldn't keep up but it did!

Was this review helpful?
Report