RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Recommended Icon
81% User Recommended
Star Icon
4.05 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
16,167 Total Reviews
Products Icon
31 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • KittyKat58
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN, United States

Loved it!

I bought this a few months ago and it worked SO well!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • cej7789
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Evansville, IN, United States

We love the odor control

Keeps the odor to a minimum in both of our litter boxes. we have one cat and do not want the house to smell like we have pets. I am also small and like the lightweight litter because I don't need my husband to help me carry it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • rende01
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Harrisville, NY, United States

Keeps stink at bay

Good litter and keeps the stink at bay from my one cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Adrianna17
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

always a good buy

I have 2 cats and a very small apt. ive tried other litter brands before, and found that tidy cats is the best for the small spaces and hidding the oddor. i dont buy anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Bardins
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Delmar, NY, United States

Easy to carry for my 5 year old

I love this new product. It is so light my 5 year old can carry it. Plus it works great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • skittiebear
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Norfolk, VA, United States

easy to carry very light!

Very happy I purchased this..works great on the smell!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • tesa0321
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Owego, NY, United States

Great Price

First time using Tidy Cats and I really like the price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Akesatie
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Parrish, FL, United States

great for people who can't lift much

I like how light it is! I am short and have a hard time heaving the heavy litter over the side of the grocery cart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • mikeynzach8595
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Owego, NY

MY NEW LITTER FROM NOW ON

This is the best quality litter that I have came across, It is very light, provides great odor control, and my cat prefers this litter as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • DMG1
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Atoka, OK, United States

Great Features

I bought last week and My kitty loves it!!!! Will Buy again thanks!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • LLaroche
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Palm Harbor, FL, United States

Great Litter!

I bought this for the the first time a few months ago, and it's been a real life saver with it being so light. Buying this from now on!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • ohmpinky
  • June 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

No smell

I have four cats and tidy cat does work great. It does not smell as bad as some other cat litters.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report