RATINGS AND REVIEWS
Recommended Icon
81% User Recommended
Star Icon
4.01 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
13,938 Total Reviews
Products Icon
20 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Laney
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Woodstock, IL, United States

Good product.

I received a sample and loved it, but having 3 cat's, I'm unable to afford this product. Far too expensive for my tight budget.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • BMac
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada

It is so light...

I love it. The garbage collectors love it. The cats seem to love it but since it is so light it seems to fly further with their digging! I usually use the other tidy cat products and will return to this one if the price comes down to match the others. I cannot justify paying more for it even through i do love it. (smells good too!)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Litter System
  • 5/5
  • Shouston
  • July 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Tx

Amazing

It’s wonderful! My multi cat household had no problems switching over. It’s less mess, easier to clean. Best of all, does not leave odors!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Denisewm
  • March 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Swartz Creek, MI, United States

Love 4-in-1 strength

I bought this 2 weeks ago and love it, we scoop twice a week and this stays smelling good the whole time, and the smell is really good! I won't be buying any other from now on. Ty

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • RaysGypsy
  • March 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

Very Lite

I bought this at Target, is easy to lift and works just as good as the regular kitty litter. Very happy with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Ritazart
  • March 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Plains, OR, United States

My cat and I both appreciate TidyCats LightWeight

I have been using Tidy Cats Lightweight Instant Action for about 6 months. I am so glad I changed. It not only is lighter and easier on my back, but it truly does make the litter box odor-free.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Litter System
  • 5/5
  • Doctormommy
  • August 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

It IS a breeze!

I absolutely love this system and am so happy I tried it. It only took my kitties a few days to adjust to the new box and give it a try and i quickly ordered a second. We've been using these exclusively for a couple weeks now and they have cut down tremendously on smell and mess -- no litter tracked throughout the house and no dust to sweep up. Everything is so much easier to clean. Scooping is a breeze as is changing out the pads. And no heavy litter boxes to lift!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Livvie
  • March 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Silver Spring, MD, United States

Best ever!

I've never been happier with cat litter! The heavy litter didn't always clump the whole "item", whereas the new light weight litter captures and maintains the clump very nicely! Delighted with the product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Irishclover
  • February 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Branson, MO, United States

The best!!

This line of cat litter is the best I have ever used.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Ruthie
  • April 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy.cats

I love tidy.cats litter its very good and dont let ur cats litter box smell bad less changing i love all brands of tidy.cats litters

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Ruthie
  • April 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy.cats

I love tidy.cats litter its very good and dont let ur cats litter box smell bad less changing i love all brands of tidy.cats litters

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Litter System
  • 5/5
  • Pussycat
  • August 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Princeton Junction, NJ

Love it

I purchased the tidy cat system for my 5 year old rescue. At first he wouldn't use it, but after 5 days he did. I love that there is no smell no tracking of dust or litter on my floors and super easy to clean. Thanks for the system.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report