RATINGS AND REVIEWS
Recommended Icon
81% User Recommended
Star Icon
4.01 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
13,938 Total Reviews
Products Icon
20 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • TigerStahr
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Selinsgrove, PA, United States

Lightweight Container and the only brand I buy!

I've tried many brands of cat litter through the years and I always seem to go back to Tidy Cat brand ! I love the lightweight and the container because I have alot of problems with my hands and back. Thank You !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Rick I
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Channahon, IL

The Lighter One

I tried it and it works just as well as the heavier versions. It doesn't "anchor" the box as well as the heavier version, but it is much easier to dump into the litter box.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • chloebocat
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SLC

excellent product!

I have been using this product ever since it became available. It is the best, and being lightweight it is so easy for me to carry! Thank you!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • BrutusBuckeye
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Troy, OH, United States

Fresh smell and the clumps stay intact.

We actually received a free sample(jug) to our house and have used nothing else since. That's been 9 months now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Sjapgrl002
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA, United States

My husband forgets to scoop the box

My husband and I love this litter so much. The litter box is in our bedroom to avoid NOT scooping it. Since we swapped to Tidy Lightweight 4 in 1, my husband and I don't notice when our furry babies leave "deposits" in the box. He often assumes I cleaned the box for him and vice versa.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Dent61
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Paris, Ky

Love it!!

I decided to give this a try as I have 2 kittens, I have always used Tidy Cats litter with all my cats as this is the best litter out there! So I bought the instant action light weight last month as a trial to see if it was as good as all the ads and commercials keep saying. I am pleased to say that yes it is as good as it all says! I have male kittens that are 10 weeks old, as all pet owners know a male has potent urine and the light weight instant action works so well! It makes changing the litter box a breeze! Will definitely keep buying and have already told family and friends to try it as well!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Sugarbritches
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Gerald, MO.63037

Tidy Cat Light Weight

I bought that product this month and I loved it. I wish I could afford to use it all the time but my budget just won't stretch that far.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • SusanP
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kitsap Peninsula, WA

Another Great Litter

I have three cats with two boxes that I clean at least once a day, and there is never that smell when people come in that says, "Oh, you have cats." We were gone overnight and even then, it worked. Plus, lightweight is the only one I can lift.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Sewfisher
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sun City Center, FL, United States

So easy to lift box now!

I was hesitant about trying light weight, thinking it was not as good as regular. BUT! I tried it and love it! I can lift the litter box without help, I can pour the litter by myself, and it works just as good or better than regular litter. I won't ever go back to the heavy stuff, although I have used Tidy Cat regular for over 20 years, the light weight litter is the best!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Patsy
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, MA, United States

==

I buy this litter and only this litter..I only buy the 35lb pails,, I go through a lot in a week..Its important their boxes stay clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Shelley1
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

Very light!

We finally have this in Canada. I've been waiting for it. I just love how light it is as I can't lift the heavy boxes. My cats are fine with this new litter

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • karen777
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from cleveland, ohio

love this litter

love this litter. clumps stay clumped; don't break apart. good odor control. AND it is so light. Don't have to have my son-in-law to come over to take my used cat waste out anymore! He is happy now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report