RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Recommended Icon
81% User Recommended
Star Icon
4.05 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
16,167 Total Reviews
Products Icon
31 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Lindz511
  • June 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Keeps the smell away!

I really like the way this clumps and helps keep the odors away. Works better than the other brands for sure!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • rhon
  • June 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Tidy Cats

It works great for my cats. Odor is controlled and the litter last a long while.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • amber621
  • June 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Latham, NY, United States

best product

best product ever! works and smells awsome and the price is great to

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • sally1002
  • June 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from MD, United States

Love the light weight

This works as good as the regular and is so much easier to carry. Love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jigglejunkie
  • June 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

great stuff

first cat and this stuff works great after trying feline pine... which stank up my home.
thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • CrystalBlood
  • June 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Great litter

We bought this for our smelly cat and couldn't be happier. I don't know how we did without it, our cat loves it and our noses are happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • mrsrollie
  • June 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

light but mighty

I've been using tidy Cats for years but I saw this new light weight liter and I thought I'd give it a try since the others are soooo heavy. At first I thought it might be a waste of money but to my surprise it lasted longer than the other one I use!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • soccer_pro1607
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

good product

This was a great product. it kept the smell away for a decent amount of time and was easy to clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • qwerfsdgt
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

love this litter

This is the best litter i have ever used! it really hides the smell of the cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jessmk123
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oregon

Excellent product! Won't use anything else!

I haev bought thois before and it works very good!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Notsocrazycatlady
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Frederick, MD, United States

Lightweight and effective

Nice to purchase something that is new and improved! Very effective and great that it is so much lighter weight.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • kateamonsta
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA, United States

gets the job done

MY cats are indoor/outdoor catsb ut do ALL their business outside and hate the BOX. when one became ill and had to kept indoors fora weeki thought all heck would break loose but alaswi th this product the week flew past with out a worry or a care. THANKS TIDY CAT

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report