RATINGS AND REVIEWS
Recommended Icon
81% User Recommended
Star Icon
4.01 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
13,938 Total Reviews
Products Icon
20 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • olivia_ny_16082392
  • September 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

It was so much easier to handle than regular litter, and the pinchme coupon made it such a good deal

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • amanda_pa_15998136
  • September 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

must have for any cat owners

i got a coupon for tidy cats cat litter and i redeemed it at walmart. we love it so much, and, so do our cats!! i highly reccomend more people check out this tidy cats litter! it is easy to use and pour with the jug it comes in. there is no strong odor and it works all day everyday! i highly reccomend this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_wv_15990118
  • September 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lightweight Litter

I really liked using the Tidy Cats lightweight litter. It was a lot easier to carry from the store and get home and pour into the litter box. The scent is very nice and doesn't seem to bother the cats. It does work effectively at controlling odors and clumps tight for easy scooping. I already liked the Tidy Cats brand and was happy to try out the lightweight formula.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Juliejules
  • March 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chesterfield, VA, United States

Awesome Stuff!!!

Okay, at first, I was skeptical when I saw lightweight's commercials capitalized on how easy it can be lifted and thrown around. I said to myself NOT worth the extra money! What their advertising campaign should capitalize on is, it may be a bit more expensive, but because of the smaller granulas, it lasts longer and keeps box cleaner because it clumps better! I find while shaking the clumps, they do not break apart in little pieces which are hard to scoop since those pieces fall through the scoop grates! I now fill the box up good once a week, for 2 cats, and it lasts the entire week! With the traditional litter, I found myself filling before the week was over! I am sold!!!!! LOVE IT!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Memphis10
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN

Best litter EVER!!!!!

Switched to this litter and I never smell poop anymore! (and I have always scooped the boxes 2x a day, but when they poop I used to could always smell it, and it lingered....) I love the lightweight formula and it lasts just as long (actually, I think longer) than a 20lb jug of the regular stuff! It's scary how in love I am with this litter! Will never use any other type - please don't stop making it! It clumps very tightly and neatly, even compared to the regular Tidy Cats, which makes scooping considerably easier. Superior in every way possible!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • DebbieT1962
  • May 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA, United States

Cost is Important!

I love it, but it is so expensive and coupons are so hard to find!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • zimmi401
  • May 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Best litter for my cats

I have tried them all and this is hands down thee best kitty litter out there! I look forward to coupons in the paper or wherever I can find them since I have 2 cats!
Go Tidy Cats!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Mgprn
  • April 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Trumbull, CT, United States

Awesome litter

I have a diabetic cat and with most litter, his urine made the litter like cement. This lightweight litter worked so well with my boy. I use it now for all my cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • thesnowleopard
  • April 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, NC, United States

Long-lasting and lightweight

This lasts longer than the heavier clumping litters and is the "cleanest" of the lightweight ones. It is also a lot easier to clean out because you don't get these hefty clumps that stick to the side of the cat box.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Dawniebird
  • April 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ny

Terrific product

I used the other lite weight. They work great too. Tried this one love it no smells thanks for great products

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • HORSEY177
  • April 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bloomsburg, PA, United States

IT'S THE BEST!

This saves me so much money and works so well you would never even know we have a cat! There are no odors and it clumps instantly, leaving the rest of the litter pristine! I am so impressed!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Beccela
  • April 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, IL, United States

Love this stuff!

I live on the third floor so it's easier for me to carry up. Clumps well and contains odors!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report