RATINGS AND REVIEWS
Recommended Icon
81% User Recommended
Star Icon
4.01 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
13,938 Total Reviews
Products Icon
20 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • margaux_ma_16054154
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best cat litter

Work's really great. Doesn't leave a bad odor. Makes clumps that are easy to pick up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Beau
  • August 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Manahawkin NJ

tidy cat breeze system

It's by far the best litter system on the market! It's clean, odor free and easy to clean. My kitty likes it, too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • lori_md_15998886
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Keeps odor away

I am extremely happy with the litter I have 5 cats and this has proven to keep odor abay

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • erica_nj_16084625
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy Cats Lightweight Liter

Tidy Cats Lightweight Liter is a real game changer. Wonderful smell and does the job for 3 cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • shelly_va_16095612
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidycat Lightweight

I received a coupon to redeem at a store for a free jug of Tidy Cats Lightweight Litter. This litter was extremely easy to get home compared to the heavier litter types. It is also easier to pour and did a good job of containing odors. Overall I'm a fan.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • ashlee_oh_16001103
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I redeemed my coupon for Tidy Cats Lighweight cat litter. It worked well for controling odor and making it easy to scoop the litter. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • mia_ny_16010494
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

What Litter Box?

Our litter box is in the downstairs bathroom just when you come in beside the garage. I'm always on the lookout for something that doesn't make the house smell like we have tons of cats. This Tidy cats does the trick for us. What litter box!?

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • allie_md_16088807
  • September 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This stuff is awesome

I have several cats so our litter boxes can get stinky fast. Tidy Cats brand is awesome and we especially love Tidy Cats Lightweight so the jug is easier to lift and control when pouring. Helped get rid of bad odor and smelled fresh much longer than other brands.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • kimberly_ny_15990655
  • September 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product!!

I was quite impressed with this tidy cat lightweight litter. It controlled the odor exceptionally well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • kay_ny_16013525
  • September 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great litter

It's great at blocking the ammonia smell from the urine. The only drawback is if my cat steps in the wet litter, it sticks to her feet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • joann_nj_15992725
  • September 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best litter EVER!

I have a adult cat, and no matter the litter box always smells. I was pleasantly surprised with the way this preformed. It doesn't weight a ton, great odor control, and tight clumps which helps with clean up. I highly recommend this to all cat lovers.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • khadijah__ny_16092837
  • September 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy cat

This Light weight Tidy cats brand worked so well on blocking the odor. I walked in my house from being outside of fresh air and I don't smell any odor from the litter box, that's excellent.

Was this review helpful?
Report