RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Recommended Icon
81% User Recommended
Star Icon
4.05 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
16,167 Total Reviews
Products Icon
31 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • CatRFun
  • June 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

Great Product

I bought this product and with having multiple cats it works WAY BETTER then anything i have used before not to mention with my shoulder having surgery it is easy to carry because it is lighter then the rest.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • ferngirl33
  • June 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from MN

LOVE this stuff

I bought this for the first time and LOVE it. It works well with all of our cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • ekd276
  • June 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Williamsburg, Virginia

Extremely light

I bought this litter about a week ago. I was skeptical at first, but preforms at the same level as the heavy stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Kcat
  • June 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Albany

Great

This is a great product and it's great on order control

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Apey
  • June 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Arlington, TX, United States

Great

I am so happy i purchased Tidy Cat Light Weight...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • CarlaKrumins
  • June 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Plano, TX, United States

Really is light weight

I bought this about a month ago. Easy to lift and pour. Works great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • MeccaLecca
  • June 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North Little Rock, AR, United States

Does what it says!

It is just what I need! Just got a new cat and im new to all this stuff but I love that i cant smell the litter! Perfect!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • obxmommy
  • June 12, 2014

Clumps tight

Minimal odor, clumps tight and quickly! Would definitely buy again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Mariposa83
  • June 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Best littler product

I always use this brand the best!!!
Odor blocker!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • acceber32
  • June 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY, United States

Love Tidy Cats!

Great product! Light weight and helps contain the smell.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • amber728
  • June 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN

Love the light weight!

I've been using this for a few weeks and I LOVE it!! The odor control is great, it clumps well, and best of all, it's light to pick up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Ramona69
  • June 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Gratiot,WI

Clever!

I bought this litter especially for my cat. It works great! Controls odors and less tracking. I also love that its half the weight as I have back problems and am not supposed to lift more than 15lbs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report