RATINGS AND REVIEWS
Recommended Icon
81% User Recommended
Star Icon
4.01 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
13,938 Total Reviews
Products Icon
20 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • ally_ma_16032256
  • September 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Long Lasting Odor Control!

I have been exclusively purchasing the Tidy Cats brand of cat litter for my fur babies since they were kittens and eager to try the Tidy Cats Lightweight 4-in-1 strength litter. I prefer the pail style litter for storage purposes and love that it is only half the heaviness to lift than the normal Tidy Cats clay litter pails. It seems to be less dusty than my usual cat litter, which is fantastic since both my cat and I suffer from Asthma. The ammonia blocker offers longer lasting odor control between cleanings, and the product does not lack clumping abilities. I had the opportunity to sample the Tidy Cats Lightweight litter from PINCHme for free in exchange for my honest review. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product and plan to try the scented with Glade formulations next!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • lizet_nj_16086020
  • September 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy Cats litter is the best out there!

I absolutely love the Tidy Cats Lightweight litter. I love the fact that is lightweight and that is easy to pour. I also love the ammonia blocker that it has and the great scents that accompany the litter.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Litter System
  • 5/5
  • MummyHenry
  • August 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

BEST LITTER BOX EVER

Have one already and now going to purchase two more!! Absolutely no foul oder from this box!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • nancy_ny_15999360
  • September 24, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No one knows I have a cat, let alone two.

Ok, so I've tried so many products even down to straight up pouring baking soda into their litter boxes. However, I would always be able to smell their litter box by the end of the day as soon as I walked in my house. This sample from PINCHme of Tidy cats- Tidy cats lightweight actually works, I think I am going to buy a lot more of this. They had so many varieties it was hard to choose just one!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • deb_ny_16012267
  • September 21, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good stuff

Was so glad to get the Tidy Cats lightweight coupon. Used it immediately. Good product but little pricey.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • wendy_pa_16021405
  • September 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Long lasting Clean Litter box

Tidy Cat has done it again, a perfect solution to the dreaded litter box! I love my 2 cats with a passion but cleaning their litter box is a chore. The smell, the lifting the box over the garbage can to get the old litter out, and the lugging a heavy bag of fresh litter to replace it, those days are gone with Tidy Cats Lightweight litter! Love the long lasting scent, the lightweight litter, easy to pour jug, easy scooping in between cleanings, and the overall fresher litter box! The cats are happier too, less tracking because less litter caught between their paw pads! Love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • kathy_ny_16020559
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy Cats Litter

I got this for my cat and she liked using it. It didn't leave any ammonia smell when it was wet. Scooped good and did a good job of absorbing her waste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • rachel_oh_16060488
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

happy kitties

tidy cats is my go to. my cats can be finicky about what litter is in their box but they have no problem with tidy cats lightweight 4 in 1. i love the box and the odor control

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • portia_mi_16027594
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy Cats Lightweight Litter

I received Tidy Cats Lightweight 4 in 1 Strength in exchange for my honest opinion. This cat litter is a game changer from in store to at home. It's lightweight meaning it's no longer a hassle to get in my cart at the store, bring inside from my car, or refill my cats litter box. The litter itself has a pleasant smell and is dust free. I don't have to worry about unpleasant smells from urine, feces, or ammonia. With clumping control cleanup is a breeze. Tidy Cat is the best brand by far for cat litter and they just keep improving.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • susanlynn_pa_16094555
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the product

Its an aswome littler and works really well for our cats and it helpa with the smell and clumps

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • brandy_ny_15989809
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!!

Tidy cats lightweight litter is great!! No odor and my boy doesn't mind it either

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • doris_pa_16053875
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Can't go wrong!

I received a coupon from PinchMe for the Tidy Cats Lightweight litter and I couldn't be happier. The litter clumps very tightly which makes scooping and cleanup a breeze. I love that it keeps the odors under control, which is very important to me since I have two cats. One of the best features is how incredibly lightweight it is. I no longer have to ask my husband to carry the jug of litter to the different floors in our home. Tidy Cats Lightweight is my new go to litter for my furbabies.

Was this review helpful?
Report