RATINGS AND REVIEWS
Recommended Icon
81% User Recommended
Star Icon
4.01 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
13,938 Total Reviews
Products Icon
20 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • beata_ct_16034468
  • October 5, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No more stink

Loved the product have purchased again after redeeming coupon

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • courtney_pa_15998064
  • October 5, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the ammonia control

Tidy cats lightweight ammonia control litter was provided to me for free by PinchMe. I loved how how well it controlled the ammonia odor. I will definitely be purchasing in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • tracy_ma_16022703
  • October 4, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

There is NO kitty litter smell!

I LOVE Tidy Cats' "Tidy Cats Lightweight"! Easy to carry, completely eliminated that kitty litter smell. You wouldn't know we keep the litter box in the bathroom because it emits NO odor! I can't imagine how this works since we didn't have to use a lot. Thanks, PinchMe, for the free coupons! You've made a believer out of me!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • elizabeth_pa_16060356
  • October 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lightweight Heavyweight Champion!

Tidy Cats Lightweight Litter is revolutionary. I've been a proud cat mama for several years, and my felines have always used Tidy Cat Litter. I love the weight of the product, odor control, scent, and ease of the product. Purr-fect!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • marissa_ri_16055512
  • October 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great litter

cat loves its new litter. smells great in my house and not like cat waste

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • gregg_nj_15996155
  • October 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

Tidy Cats Lightweight litter works wonders for a two cat household. It is easy to carry home, easy to pour, easy to scoop and blocks the smell. What more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • venesea_ny_14046064
  • October 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

I absolutely love the Tidy Cats Lightweight! It works great, smells great! I would recommend this to anyone!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Litter System
  • 5/5
  • Stylegirl
  • August 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from WI

Finally, No more mess!

This is the best system ever! Pellets stay clean; no more tracking of litter; solid waste dehydrates quickly eliminating odor; pads absorb liquid effectively. My cat switched immediately and seems to love the cleanliness!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • linda_pa_16087061
  • September 29, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful Kitty Litter

TIDY CATS LIGHTWEIGHT - ALL FORMULAS: Our cats have really taken to the new Litter, although we've used Tidy Cats products. Being Lightweight is a marvelous help too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • amy_ct_13984536
  • September 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So much easier to carry

Tidy cats lightweight is so helpful when you are a small person and have to haul enough cat litter for 3 cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Litter System
  • 5/5
  • Ciri
  • July 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas

No more litter under my feet

This is a great system. No more smelly litter box or litter tracked around the house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • justin_nh_16054575
  • September 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good but

Tidy cats product Tidy Cats lightweight was a good kitty litter. I however have recently started using Arm &a Hammer Slide where it is easier to separate clumps from the litter. I do not intend on changing brands unless tidy cats changes to an easier to separate formula, as the "lightweight" aspect isn't really important to me.

Was this review helpful?
Report