RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Recommended Icon
81% User Recommended
Star Icon
4.05 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
16,167 Total Reviews
Products Icon
31 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Tidy Max 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Upset in KS
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from KS

Non-Customer Friendly

I am not sure for the life of me why the company would replace the manageable size and replace with a 50lb bag of kitty liter. How in the world do you expect for customers to pick that up put in cart and then in car and then take home and unload. I am not a little old lady but this is ridiculous.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
LightWeight Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Kimchi
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York

Tracks everywhere

My cat is a short haired cat, does not have lots of fur on her feet. This litter sticks to her everywhere after using the box and she tracks it from the box, out of the room where the box is, down my hallway, up a full set of stairs and basically everywhere. I find this litter all over the house. It's a shame because the odor control is ok and it's nice to not have a heavy jug but I just can't deal with vacuuming 4 times a day to get rid of the litter covering my floors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Katchin
  • July 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ellenton, FL

Tidy Unscented Litter "no order control"

I haven't bought this brand in a very long time, now I know why. Was a Bogo deal at my local grocery store. I will not ever purchase this product again, absolutely no order control at all. Not recommended.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
LightWeight Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Mary Brown
  • July 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

So messy

This litter sticks all over my cat’s paws and too his fur. We’ve always used the Tidy Cat regular unscented scoopable litter and had no problems with tracking and litter stuck on his paws and in his fur. Will be returning to the old litter tomorrow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • do not have one
  • July 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MI Hastings

what is this? there is no list to select from

I used the clumping litter for years, recently very disappointed, few clumps, mostly just wet particles. Did the clay source change, or the recipe or processing? Whatever changed, put it back. I don't want a scent, why would I expose myself or cats to more chemicals?I used red cap UPC70230 11620, black cap 7023016766, and 2 jugs turquoise c ap 7023011720. I most recently got a pail, they are so heavy to carry down stairs, and the color, YUK. They are handy for storage but I don't want something that can compete with highway warning cones.God gave us so many beautiful flower colors, can't you come up with something attractive? Please fix the litter clumping.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • do not have one
  • July 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MI Hastings

what is this? there is no list to select from

I used the clumping litter for years, recently very disappointed, few clumps, mostly just wet particles. Did the clay source change, or the recipe or processing? Whatever changed, put it back. I don't want a scent, why would I expose myself or cats to more chemicals?I used red cap UPC70230 11620, black cap 7023016766, and 2 jugs turquoise c ap 7023011720. I most recently got a pail, they are so heavy to carry down stairs, and the color, YUK. They are handy for storage but I don't want something that can compete with highway warning cones.God gave us so many beautiful flower colors, can't you come up with something attractive? Please fix the litter clumping.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Forest cat 1
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from USA

Not great at containing odors

Recently we purchased Tidy cat 4-1 to give a try verses our usual Tidy cat immediate odor control. Very disappointed in the complete lack of odor control the 4-1 has. Definitely less dust but zero odor control.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Max LightWeight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • AMel
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rock Hill SC

Hate the packaging

I love Tidy Cats litter, but I hate that it comes in a box. I bought the litter in the pail, so easy to handle. Now that it is in a carton I have a difficut time carrying it from the area I store it in between cleaning litter pans. I am a senior and I have the litter shipped to me. Consider returning to the pail version.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • andresitotx
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 78728

Horrible

Smell is really bad! Don’t clump at all. I never smelled the glade touch odor. Smell really bad.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • andresitotx
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 78728

Horrible

Smell is really bad! Don’t clump at all. I never smelled the glade touch odor. Smell really bad.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • ChrisleyL
  • August 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from GA

What happened? Hate it!

What happened? Disappointed What happened? I‘ve been buying this litter for years and years and it’s always worked great! Great clumping, controlled odor and next to no dust. The past few months I immediately noticed a difference when pouring litter into the box. The dust is overwhelming, the clumping just isn’t the same and even the odor doesn’t seem to be as controlled as before. I have tried to remain a loyal customer and keep purchasing this product that I have loved but I just can’t take it anymore. I’m sad and disappointed to have to change brands. Please bring back the old formula because obviously something drastic has been changed and not for the good!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • CRock13
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Melissa, TX

Smells Horrible

I bought this litter, like I've done before because I've never had issues with it, however this time half way thru my container I've noticed the litter smells like a horrible case of athletes foot. Guess I'll be finding a new litter.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report