RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Recommended Icon
81% User Recommended
Star Icon
4.05 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
15,985 Total Reviews
Products Icon
26 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Breeze Litter System
  • 1/5
  • MichelleC
  • April 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Versailles, KY

Highly dissatisfied

I purchased this item on the evening of 4/24/2019 and I am currently boxing it up to return it right now. After the first time my cat used this, our entire house smelled horrendous. I thought maybe the stool smell would just take a little while to linger and go away but it seemed like once it did, the smell of urine was breathtaking. It remained that way even after changing the pad(supposed to last 7 days and I had to change it after 1). The idea is really cool and I love the productivity behind it but I think we have to face it guys ; we are forever going to be cleaning out litter boxes for our furry little babies and that’s just all there is <3

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Pat_T
  • May 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 60177

Litter turns to sludge

Within the last month or so I've noticed that the litter has stopped clumping and started just turning to sludge that clings to the side of the litter box. Even after sitting unused for days it remains wet like mud and is impossible to clean out of the litter box. My friend says that he is experiencing the same issue and that it is a recent change.
I've tried different Tidy Cats products (light weight and non-lightweight always clumping variety) and getting the same result. I am going to have to go to another brand as I can not stand this condition any longer.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Cat Litter Pellets Refill
  • 1/5
  • Very upset
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mississippi

Terrible

Use only under 24\7 supervision & willing to check each paw after EVERY use, it stuck to & hurt my kittens paw.
Wish I could leave a photo of what this litter caused
It hurt her so bad she don't even want to use the litter box anymore even with different litter

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Cat Pads & Pellets Bundle Pack
  • 1/5
  • Paige
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mississippi

Terrible

Use only under 24\7 supervision & willing to check each paw after EVERY use, it stuck to and hurt hurt my kittens paw. Wish I could leave a photo of what this litter caused It hurt her so bad she dont even want to use the litter box anymore even with different litter

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Instant Action Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • yikes
  • May 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MD

Sadly given up on this litter

I've used this for decades and am now moving on to trying ANYTHING else. This product now makes cement in the litter box that hurts my back to remove. It is not inexpensive and the quality is goooone. Previously there was clumping now it is dusty and forms cement. in the process of getting it out it goes everywhere and the cats track it. There has to be something better. It isn't just inconsistency anymore... it is clearly reformulated

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Unhappycatmom
  • May 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hastings mi

VERY UNSATISFIED CUSTOMER!!

I have two cats. Both fixed and litter trained since the age of 5 weeks. Ever since I have bought them tidy cat multi-cat litter there has been litter all over my house ! It sticks to their paws non-stop ! I clean my litter box twice a day and there is still odor, the litter is only a couple of inches high and they even have a high walled kitty litter box with an easily accessible opening and there is still litter everywhere ! This has never happened with any other litter that I have ever purchased. At this price I would have expected so much more quality.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Unhappycatmom
  • May 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hastings mi

Unhappy customer

VERY UNSATISFIED CUSTOMER!! I have two cats. Both fixed and litter trained since the age of 5 weeks. Ever since I have bought them tidy cat multi-cat litter there has been litter all over my house ! It sticks to their paws non-stop ! I clean my litter box twice a day and there is still odor, the litter is only a couple of inches high and they even have a high walled kitty litter box with an easily accessible opening and there is still litter everywhere ! This has never happened with any other litter that I have ever purchased. At this price I would have expected so much more quality.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • novella
  • May 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 97467

tidy cat ,, what happen

Been a cat owner for over 22 years, but lating my Tidy cat has change.. it does not clump, i change to muilt cat the same thing.. so now i am dumping it out like johnny cat litter,, WHY,,, sad to say good- bye .. you change some thing and it is waste of my money.. sorry

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Spoda
  • May 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 17222

Purina Tidy Cats Clumping Litter

DOES NOT clump. Falls apart when scooping. Leaves wet urine. Does NOT mask odor. Altogether NOT happy. WILL NOT purchase again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Tiffany CVT
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Joliet, IL

Does not clump and stinks

I clean my cats (only 1 cat) litter box every day and I've noticed it DOES NOT clump and it definitely DOES NOT control the odor. At first I thought he had a UTI but I took him to work (I'm a certified veterinary technician) and it came back normal. I am beyond furious because I paid so much for this product expecting more from it...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Dbru
  • May 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Valpraiso IN

Disappointed

I switched from the 24/7 formula to the 4 in1. I’m not sure why, but I wish I hadn’t. Went on vacation for a week and when we came home the house smelled horrible! ( I obviously had someone cleaning the litter box)Strike 1. Completely changed out the litter and when I went to clean the box the “clumps” were very dry and brittle. I am EXTREMELY careful and gentle when removing the clumps but they would crumble into pieces just slightly larger than the litter itself. Strike 2. I guess I’ll go back to the 24/7. Very disappointed!! If Tidy Cats is changing its formula I’ll be changing brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • AngiePanda
  • May 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from GA

Oh mah gawd the smell is horrible!

This is the worst scent I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with and it's so strong I can smell it in every corner of my house, which is huge by my standards, and I have the litter box in a closet downstairs with the door cracked. It smelled terrible straight out of the package but it gets worse by the day! It's day 4 and now it reeks so bad I can't even go in and scoop it anymore...if I lived closer to town I'd have already thrown this awful litter away and switched back to the 24/7 tidy cats litter I normally get. I've been a loyal customer for many years now and I haven't given up on tidy cats, but I don't think I'll be trying new products again...ever!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report