RATINGS AND REVIEWS
Recommended Icon
81% User Recommended
Star Icon
4.04 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
15,499 Total Reviews
Products Icon
22 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clear Springs® Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Ksweeney
  • January 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cumberland, RI, United States

Horrible

Bought this because I was at target and they didn't have the one I usually buy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clear Springs® Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • DanielleKALTZ
  • July 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI, United States

DISGUSTING SMELL!!

I bought this last month as Meijer or Target was having a promo and sale and thought I would try i out as Tidy Cat is a name I know So i bought a 17lb container of Light Weight clumping litter glade smelling. BIG MISTAKE. The smell is repulsive and does not cover cat litter smell just makes my whole basement and first floor of my house smell like litter and artificial flowers- gross! I only have One cat -no other litter has performed this poorly...worse pet purchase ever.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clear Springs® Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • tamekka_ma_15993534
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Worse ever

So I have a fixed male cat and after two days all I smelled was the litter box every time I went near his room. Very messy to easier for him to kick every where also

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clear Springs® Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • christine_nj_14007425
  • October 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Just Not For US

We love Tidy Cats litter but the Tidy Cat LightWeight Litter is just not for us. We love the weight, don't get me wrong, but it tracks all over the house! We have the worst luck with the lightweight version... while the regular is just fine. Yes, it's heavy and annoying, but less annoying than tracking cat litter all over the house with a toddler who walks and crawls everywhere!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clear Springs® Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • janet__ma_16023966
  • October 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy Cats lightweight

I have a long hair, black cat. Product tracked everywhere and stuck in my cats fur.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clear Springs® Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • roslyn_md_16067091
  • October 4, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Unhappy kitty

I don’t usually change my cat litter but I did to see if Tidy cats lightweight cat litter worth the change . My cat was not happy she would not go anywhere near the pan . I even mixed a little of her cat into it .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clear Springs® Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • lori_ny_16069230
  • October 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy Cat

I received a coupon for a free huge bottle of Tidy Cat . I ended up choosing Tidy Cat Lightweight with Glade, tough order solution. Well... I am sorry but I would not recommend this. It was like scraping concrete off of the litter box and it had only been used 3 times. Ugh I was tempted to go buy a new box. Did not use a liner my cats do not like them. On top of the box my nephew dumped some on the floor and added water making a mud pit for his cars. I could have died trying to SCRAPE it off of my floor. I shou of have purchased a chisel.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clear Springs® Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • lisa_va_16062015
  • October 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy Cat Lightweight cat litter

I am very pleased with Tidy Cats Lightweight cat litter. It's so nice to not have to worry about litter box odor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clear Springs® Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • ellen_tn_16083230
  • October 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Disappointed

We use Tidy cats litter on a regular basis. We picked up the tidy cats lightweight with ammonia blocker because of a coupon offer. We don't feel it was any different than the tidy cat clumping litter we were already using

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clear Springs® Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • avorie_in_16045642
  • October 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

doesnt work for me

tidy cats light weight was something i have definitely wanted to try due to how lightweight it is. however, my experience was not what i had expected. the litter was almost too light... my cats tracked more out of the box with this vs. regular litter. so that part i didnt like. i also did not like the way this 'blocked' the smell. in my case, it didnt block the smell at all and was quite gross. i even added litter deodorizer and it did not help. i will not be buying this again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clear Springs® Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • cindy_al_16007969
  • October 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best litter ever!

I absolutely love Tidy Cats Lightweight litter! It is easy to use, clumps well and I never smell that litter box odor! Thanks so much for the coupon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight with Glade® Tough Odor Solutions Clear Springs® Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Punky2221
  • October 17, 2017

Lightweight but Not good litter.

sticks to cats paws then spread to floor area, bad

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report