RATINGS AND REVIEWS
Recommended Icon
81% User Recommended
Star Icon
4.01 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
13,938 Total Reviews
Products Icon
20 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • meghan_va_16057861
  • October 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Favorite Brand for Litter

I received a coupon for Tidy Cat Lightweight in exchange for an honest review. I love this brand for my cats and use it exclusively.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jennifer__sc_13983301
  • October 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

TIDY CATS® LIGHTWEIGHT 4-IN-1 STRENGTH

I received a coupon for a free full-size TIDY CATS® LIGHTWEIGHT 4-IN-1 STRENGTH from Pinchme to try. The Tidy Cats Lightweights are some of my favorite litter to use. The clumping action is great and makes cleaning a litter box so much easier. Less dust and the litter box seems to stay free of odor longer too. My cat makes less of a mess getting out of her box as well because since the granules are so small it doesn't cling to her paws easily. I will definitely be getting her more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • dorothy_mi_13978508
  • October 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy Cats litter

I recieved a coupon for a free jug of Tidy Cats Lightweight. It came to
Me from Pinchme. This product not only blocks odor but has very low dust.
It has great clumping. It does not stick alot to their paws. It will be a regular purchase for my house.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • celeste_nc_16009741
  • October 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fresh

Super lightweight but heavy hitting freshness! I was worried it wouldn't work as well as traditional litter. It worked so much better!!! So glad I found this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Litter System
  • 5/5
  • Snowball
  • August 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Duncanville

My cats love it.

I bought the hooded system and they instantly took to it. I love there is no smell or tracked litter all over the house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jill_mn_13992760
  • October 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderfully light cat litter!

Tidy Cats Lightweight cat litter works wonderfully and is easy to transport.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • mike_mi_16036769
  • October 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Takes Care of Tough Odors

My free coupon from PinchMe for Tidy Cats Lightweight cat litter was greatly appreciated. Although the litter costs more than the regular litter, I think it is worth it because it works so well at keeping the odors to a minimum. I would definitely purchase this litter again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • kate_pa_16057279
  • October 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best litter ever!

Tidy Cats Lightweight is the best for blocking litter box odors. Instant odor control

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • michelle_pa_16081921
  • October 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This truly is a superior litter.

We have multiple cats and we go through a lot of litter each month. It is worth it to me to pay a little more per jug to have features that will make our lives easier. This is lightweight, which makes it easier to handle when shopping, loading, and unloading, as well as when changing litter. The ammonia blocker is a tremendous feature because it really does help with the smell.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Litter System
  • 5/5
  • Tresa
  • August 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Amazing

Why did I wait so long. Both cats transitioned within 1 week. There is no odor, dust, litter all over the place.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • heather_pa_14030876
  • October 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats meow

This is a really good litter. Tidycats is a great brand and I believe they stick behind their products. Easy to use. Easy to clean up and minimal odor issues.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jessica_pa_16044769
  • October 5, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome Litter

I received a coupon for a free jug of Tidy Cats Lightweight litter from PINCHme in exchange for my honest opinion... And I jumped at the opportunity, because I have quite a few cats.

Anyone who has more than 2 cats can agree that it can be difficult to keep the litter box constantly smelling fresh and clean. One of my cats is really sensitive to heavily scented litters, and his eyes get all puffy and swollen from certain products. Because of this, it's been a bit of a challenge to find a good litter that: clumps and scoops easily, keeps the odors confined to the box, and keeps my kitty happy. I feel like this one does the job in checking all three of those things off. So far, we haven't had any issues with my cat's allergies; the litter 'tightly clumps,' as the box states, making cleanup quick and easy; and you're not constantly wondering if the litter box smells as clean as it could. It seems to do a pretty great job keeping the ammonia smell to a minimum while you're sifting the box, which is always appreciated!

Was this review helpful?
Report