RATINGS AND REVIEWS
Recommended Icon
80% User Recommended
Star Icon
4 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
13,945 Total Reviews
Products Icon
18 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Deodorizer
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • FrankS
  • January 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NE PA

Strong litter bags for easy clean up

Truly heavy-duty bags that resist tearing and leak-through. The 15" x 18" x 5" bags are perfect for small-to-medium size cat litter boxes. These bags stay in place even when used by finicky cats. After disposal, litter box cleaning is a breeze.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Leeza
  • December 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from MA

Will never use anything else!!

Great product. We have two indoor cats and have two litter boxes. This litter lasts longer, hides odors and clumps better then any other litter, and I've tried them all!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Jessi
  • December 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 01069

Love it

Only thing that could make this better is receiving coupons. With 5 cats this litter is perfect.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Mitchell
  • December 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greensburg, Pa

Featherweights

I have used all of the featherweights for my 3 liter boxes and 5 cats. Keeps the smell down and easy cleanup.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • ScoobieDoo
  • December 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Naples, FL

Even better than expected!

We are loyal Tidy Cats fans - after having tried about every other brand out there. The lightweight formula works great and is so easy to lift and use!! We weren't sure about the ammonia blocker and how it would "affect" the already great litter, but it's actually a nice unexpected addition that really works! We will continue to buy it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Litter Box System
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • GreenfieldN
  • December 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

Great for home use! Travel application?

Highly recommend. I travel a lot for work. Would really love it if you guys could come up with a travel version of this for road trips, hotel rooms and maybe a flight somewhere... Smaller than it's home version, packs well, discreet appearance.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Grams
  • December 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Camp Verde, AZ

Best of the Best

I have five cats and they have a fenced area outside that has sand in it that they enjoy using as a litter box but I also have several boxes inside as they are only aloud in the cat run during the day and are locked inside at night. I have tried many different brands of cat littler but this one works the best. I have had family bring their cats and use litter that they like but within a couple days my husband with his very sensitive nose complains about their litter. But he never complains about the odor of Tidy Cats 4 in 1. I would love to use a lightweight because I am getting older and it is hard for me to lift the litter but I have a cat that flings so it went everywhere even with a covered box it also had a lot of static in it and clung to the washer, the wall and the deep freezer. But what I use I do like. Some litter is so dense you think the scoop will break but not with Tidy Cats. I like it, I recommend it and I don't plan on changing.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Madeline
  • December 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis

Great Cat Litter!

This is long lasting and my cat loves the feel of it. Smell is great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Disposable Litter Box by Tidy Cats Direct
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Tropigal
  • June 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brick, NJ

Amazingly light and fresh smelling!

I recently added to my feline family and adopted a sweet, loveable but heartbroken 14 year old cat who's owner passed away. To help make her transition easier, I decided to continue using the same food and litter that she was used to. It was my first introduction to Tidy Cat Lightweight. It is nothing short of fantastic! It has a wonderful fresh smell and makes litter box cleaning 10 times easier and so much quicker; almost a pleasure to clean, compared to regular litter, especially for someone like me with carpel tunnel and back issues. Not to mention with 5 cats and 4 liter boxes to clean daily, this small thing makes a huge difference! I recommend every cat owner try this product. I'm a fan of anything that makes my life easier!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Disposable Litter Box by Tidy Cats Direct
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Suprsport68
  • May 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Conway, SC, United States

Awesome

It's 26.60 at Walmart. Nothing else to buy. If you didn't get this you could easily spend this amount on litter for a regular box. My only issue is my regular box is high because she likes to throw the litter.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Disposable Litter Box by Tidy Cats Direct
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Kakkilea
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

Great but too expensive

I love Tidy Cats litter. I received a free sample by mail of Tidy Cats Direct and absolutely loved it. For seniors it is great because it's self contained box makes it much easier to handle than traditional litter boxes. Also, more lightweight when time for disposal. The only problem I have is that the product is too expensive for my budget. I received a free sample but these opinions are entirely my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Disposable Litter Box by Tidy Cats Direct
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Alicia1330
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Awesome

Awesome Awesome awesome awesome happy happy happy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report