RATINGS AND REVIEWS
Recommended Icon
81% User Recommended
Star Icon
4.01 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
13,926 Total Reviews
Products Icon
20 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • suzanne_ny_16059585
  • October 9, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Get product

This is so much better at odor control and clumping. I love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • sara_pa_16084978
  • October 9, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Actually blocks odor

Tidy Cats lightweight actually does block th ammonia odor. I highly recommend this kitty litter. It is also in a jug which makes carrying it so much easier.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_co_16096653
  • October 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Scent

Tidy Cats Lightweight is the perfect litter. The jug it comes in makes it really easy to pour into the pan without dust mix up. The smell is awesome and really does a good job of blocking the kitty smell. My cats really enjoy this product as well. I was given a FREE full value coupon from Pinchme.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • toby_va_16031925
  • October 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Litter Box Rescue

I love my indoor only cat more than anything, but the litter box is a point of contention in my house. Everyone hates the smell and cleaning the litter box - especially when the litter clumps fall apart and create a huge mess and make cleaning it up even more difficult. Tidy Cats Tidy Cats Lightweight was the perfect solution - doesn't smell, the clumps stay together AND my cat likes it.

I received my first Tidy Cats Tidy Cats Lightweight litter free from PINCHme.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • heidi_la_16004046
  • October 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No more odor

I have always uswd Tidy Cats cat litter. The Tidy Cats Lightweight is the best one yet

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_va_16047662
  • October 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product, will use again

"Tidy Cats" "Tidy Cats Lightweight" kitty litter is definitely a staple in our household after we tried this and by "we" I mean my cat Whisky. Definitely noticed a decrease in smell and loved the easy of out the litter.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • linda_va_16096043
  • October 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Tidy Cats Litter

I received from PINCHme a coupon to purchase a full size container of Tidy Cats Lightweight Litter. I have used Tidy Cats Litter for a long time prior to this and have been very pleased with the brand and the performance of the Litter. I especially like the "lightweight" because it is so much easier to handle. It is very effective in eliminating orders.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • karen_ok_16004146
  • October 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy Cats Lightweight 4-IN-1 Strength Cat Litter

I received a Coupon for "Tidy Cats" "Tidy Cats Lightweight 4-IN-1 Strength Cat Litter" from #PINCHmeFreeSamples #ad and I am extremely pleased with it. The jug container is easy to carry and easy to pour out. It has an ammonia blocker in it and it keeps the litter box odor free. I will buy it often for my cat SNEEZER.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Litter System
  • 5/5
  • RachelFlyingLove
  • August 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Colorado

Wonderful product

This system is genius and I will continue using. The only negative is the price for the pads is insanely expensive. Therefore I buy cheaper ones and fold to fit. I'd buy your brand pads if they were a lot cheaper!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • robin_wi_16074350
  • October 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So Light But Heavy Duty Stink Abatement!

We're pleased with Tidy Cats Lightweight. Less bulk than typical scoopable litter, but just as effective. Ammonia blocker keeps our basemetn from smelling like...well, you know...cat funk. Plus the jug is recyclable, which is a plus in my book (our city stop accepting the pails for plastic recycling.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • dawn_wi_14003028
  • October 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best ever!!

This is by far the best! Tidy cats lightweight litter clumps great and has superior order control!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 4-in-1 Strength Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jodi_tx_16010772
  • October 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My house appears to be cat free!

I used the coupon that was sent to me to buy the Tidy Cats and Tidy Cats Lightweight 4 in 1. This is the best odor control litter that I have ever used! No more litter smelling up my house! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report