RATINGS AND REVIEWS
Recommended Icon
80% User Recommended
Star Icon
4 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
14,072 Total Reviews
Products Icon
23 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Hooded Breeze Litter System
  • 5/5
  • Josh
  • May 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Was skeptical.

I was skeptical at first, but have nothing but good things to say! Highly recommend!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Cat Pads Refill
  • 5/5
  • DRHopper
  • May 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from California

7 Cats

With 7 cats and one box I change these out every 2-3 days. These are so much easier to deal with then traditionally litter. My only dissatisfaction is sometimes the urine doesn't always stay on the pad.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Cat Litter Pellets Refill
  • 5/5
  • DRHopper
  • May 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from California

7 Cats

The pellets make it so much easier to clean the box 2-3 times a day. I change it out monthly and clean the box. The only down fall is the trail of pellets from the box found daily, but it beats the standard litter.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Cat Litter Pellets Refill
  • 5/5
  • Sasse
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Nsb Fl

No more cat smells

I was hesitant on trying the Tidy cat system because of the expense. I'm glad that I tried it.
I love it you don't have to change the litter all the tim, so really it saves you money.
I have one kitty and my litter lasted a lot more than one month .
I also love the pads this system is great
No more stinky smells. Plus I believe it actually saves me money

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Cliff
  • May 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Idaho

Great change

My wife is allergic o a lot of scents so this is great and still covers the smell of cat odor. Thanks for offering this line of product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Cliff
  • May 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Idaho

Great change

My wife is allergic o a lot of scents so this is great and still covers the smell of cat odor. Thanks for offering this line of product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Adeuel
  • May 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Love it

Best odor control without assaulting the household with strong perfumes. Cats that used to avoid the litter box & make messes, now go where they're supposed to.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Monin
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Orlando Florida

Great Product

I received this Unscented cat litter from PINCHME BOX , as a free sample. I really liked it because there was no bad oder in my house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Monin
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Orlando Florida

Great Product

I received this Unscented cat litter from PINCHME BOX , as a free sample. I really liked it because there was no bad oder in my house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Sunnycat
  • May 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fl.

TIDY CAT FREE & CLEAN UNSCENTED

MY CATS & I LOVE IT! No dust or oders from box. So easy to cleam .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Cat_lady
  • May 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Love it

I like this so much better than any of the scented litters and it really works to control the odor

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • agster
  • May 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia

AWESOME

This is the best litter I've found to date. I have four rescues, so it can be messy. But with the un-scented litter, I love it and so do they!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report