RATINGS AND REVIEWS
Recommended Icon
80% User Recommended
Star Icon
4.01 Average Star Rating
Reviews Icon
14,269 Total Reviews
Products Icon
23 Products Reviewed
RATINGS & REVIEWS
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
LightWeight Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • aheavers
  • July 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

good stuff

I love the lightweight version. Low dust, great at clumping. easy clean out of box. I received free sample from PINCHme in exchange for an honest review.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • MandyP
  • July 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix,AZ

Best litter ever

This litter is the best! My apartment has never smelled better and it hides the amonia smells so well it’s amazing.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Shaddybug
  • July 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from RI

Tidy Cats Free and Clean

Tidy Cats Free and Clean Unscented clumping litter is great. Handles the smell of a multi car household and clumps great. It is tough to walk in though when the little ones kick it out of the box, minor inconvenience. I received a free coupon from PINCHme and have been buying sincd. Aa+.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • ElleM
  • July 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Great Litter

This litter worked really well. I wasn't sure how well an unscented litter would control odor, but this did the job. It also clumps tightly and doesn't leave dust everywhere. If you're looking for a clumping, unscented litter, this is a great option for you. I received a free sample from PINCHme, but this is my own opinion.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • SarahsThoughtfulReviews
  • July 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from United States

Great Product!

I was given an coupon by PINCHme, in return for a honest review. I really like this new litter. I especially liked that it was free of fragrances and harmful dyes. Plus the activated charcoal really helped control unpleasant odors. Great product! - Sarah

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jjoannjones
  • July 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from TEXAS

Better for your pets respiratory health

I received a coupon for a free sample of the FREE & CLEAN™ UNSCENTED CAT LITTER: from @PinchMe.com. While I've used Tidy Cats cat litter in the past I was really happy to see that they came out with a fragrance free product as I believe it is better for your cat that having them breath in perfumes. Over all still a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Tannerbabes
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lake Worth, Florida

Awesome stuff!

I recieved a Full Free litter from PINCHme! This Purina Tidy Cats Clumping Cat Litter Free & Clear Unscented Cat Litter sure did the trick! It clumped and I didn't have a mess all over my floor! The litter stayed in the litter box! I will continue to use this litter for my two cats. I just wish it wasn't so heavy to carry..Thank you PINCHme & Purina for allowing me to try this for Free before purchasing! !!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Free & Clean™ Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • tiffanyalysia
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Arvada, CO

Great Litter

I love this litter, I got the lightweight version and it is wonderful. It's so easy to carry and even easier to scoop, it doesn't stick to the box like other brands do. My cats like it and I like the free and clean because it does not have a strong perfume scent like some brands. I received this as a free sample from PINCHme.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Litter System
  • 5/5
  • MollyCat
  • July 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Flat Rock, NC

NO ODOR!!

REALLY! We have one cat, and she loves this as much as we do! There is absolutely NO ODOR from cat urine. This system is easy to use, and over all economical!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Litter System
  • 5/5
  • Deblynn
  • July 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NY

Multiple Cat Owner from NY

I'm giving it 5 stars even though it was not the right fit for my cats because I would have loved the cleanliness of it! The litter system would have been great and I wish I was able to use this system but the size of the box is not good for larger cats. It would be great if it came in litter pan sizes. My cat is 16 lbs but a very large and long cat and was very uncomfortable in the size of the box. Unfortunately I was unable to use for my cat. If you ever come out with a larger box I would definitely use it! I would highly recommend it for an average sized cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Litter System
  • 5/5
  • AmyCK
  • July 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from VA

Breeze is great!

I have 2 breeze systems for 5 cats...no odor from this system at all. I scoop the solids daily and change the pad twice a week. It’s the best system I’ve ever used.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Breeze Litter System
  • 5/5
  • CampLiberty
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Frewsburg, N.Y.

No more messy litter to deal with!

We live off the grid and getting rid of clay litter has always been a problem. We decided to try the Breeze system. Our two cats were not thrilled at first and it required patience on our part not to just go back to the litter. We followed the instructions of leaving the original litter box in place and letting it get dirty and having the new system close by. Our cats had to walk over the new system to get to the old litter box. The first couple of steps caused them to shake their paws and ignore the new system. Curiosity got the best of them and they started playing in it (like a sandbox). After a week we decided to go "cold turkey" and we removed the old litter box. Once the new box was the only option they both made the transition easily. There is no oder; which was one of my initial concerns. When the cats defecate, I scoop it out and dispose of it quickly. I change the pads every other day because I have two cats using the box. I wash the pellets in bleach and soap and let them air dry. This system is perfect for our cats and our lifestyle.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report