Lightweight 24/7 Performance
Tidy Cats Lightweight Cat Litter Reinvented

Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter

Product Overview

Tidy gives you a clumping litter with two weeks of ammonia odor prevention, working around the clock, at just half the weight.

Available Sizes
  • 4 In 1 Size Jug Symbol

    6 lb and 8.5 lb resealable, recyclable plastic jugs

  • Resealable, recyclable plastic pails image

    12 lb and 17 lb resealable, recyclable plastic pails

Directions
Directions Step 1
Step 1

Pour to a depth of 3-4 inches

Directions Step 2
Step 2

Remove solids daily

Directions Step 3
Step 3

Add more litter to maintain a depth of 3-4 inches

Tidy Gives You More*

Tidy's strong on LightWeight. And Tidy gives you 40% more. That's 40% more litter with odor-fighting strength, absorbent power, and light and tight clumps. Whew! Tidy thinks that's a lot of good stuff in one jug.

Tidy Gives You More
*Volume per pound compared to competitive clay-based lightweight clumping litter
Reviews
  • Overall Rating
    4.1/5
84%
Of customers recommend this product
1-10 of 7666 Reviews
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • JimmyCole11
  • July 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

very lightweight

I've had cervical disc fusion and disc replacement surgeries and it's hard to lift heavy objects. This works for me so well. Thanks Tidy Cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • bookman
  • May 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Carlisle, PA, United States

lite weight

Easy to use and easy to carry a very quailty product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Angelina
  • April 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Youngstown, OH, United States

best litter ever

this is the only litter i buy for my 3 cats. they all seem to love it and don't make a mess.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • lisadu
  • May 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Le Mars, IA, United States

good

like it. works great w my pets.. my familys and friend like it to...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • BoSox fan
  • June 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Works great with large number of cats.

We have been using Tidy Cats LightWeight 24/7 for several months now and it has worked great. It holds up well to a large cat population. It is more costly but I really like the weight. It does track, so I have to sweep but otherwise I highly recommend it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Pam54
  • July 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Great liter

Changed to this brand and works much better and seems to agree with two cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • cpaviotty
  • May 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Brookfield, CT, United States

Great!

I tested and liked!. This really works for me. My cats like and I'm happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • courtney_pa_16095495
  • September 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy Cats Lightweight Litter

I am really enjoying not selling the litter box like I once did. Tidy Cats Lightweight is very good in blocking odor and easier for me to handle! I recommend this litter for all to try!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • quinmarisol
  • July 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

love it

tidy cats is really good compared to the products i have used in the past my cat loves it i love it and it makes my house smell clean

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • CatCurtis
  • May 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Beloit, WI, United States

The best of the best

I have used tidy cats for over 10 years. It's the best! And my cars deserves the best!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report